elvin santos

TSE Releases Final Election Numbers

The Supreme Electoral Tribunal (TSE), this afternoon announced the official results of winners of the elections of November 29th for the positions of President, presidential appointees, 128 Members of Congress, the 298 municipal corporations, and 20 Members of Parliament Central (PARLACEN). National judge President Saul Escobar, David Matamoros, Enrique Ortez Sequeira and Denis Gomez, alternate […]