Siguatepeque Mayor Announced

The former commander of the Fire Department of Siguatepeque, Eduardo Oseguera, won by margin of 245 votes over Mayor Guillermo Martinez Suazo who was seeking reelection.

Eduardo Oseguera will be Mayor, Olivia Pereira, Vice Mayor, and the Aldermen will consist of the Liberals Guillermo Martinez, Ruben Santos, Flor de Maria Batres, Lourdes Cruz, and the Nationalists Ana Valenzuela, Alberto Meza, Edith Castaneda, and Mario Gaspar Meza Palma.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login